租车博内尔
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 博内尔

  • 所有地点 博内尔

  • 租车公司在 博内尔

  • 有用的链接 博内尔租车

博奈尔岛 旅行指南和汽车租赁小贴士

博奈尔岛是荷兰的一个特别自治市。这是其解散前荷属安地列斯群岛的一部分。水肺潜水和浮潜,很大程度上众所周知,这是为什么它被认为是潜水者的天堂。它有振奋生态,并且相信它的名称是"好空气"的意思。

博奈尔岛的天气是什么?

博奈尔岛有很少雨,加勒比海地区的平静的气氛。没有一贯地吹过土地 15 英里/小时贸易风。整个一年,在这个岛上温度是通常非常恒定。最高温度是大约 30 到 32⁰C。在冬天,平静的微风温暖大地。在夏天,微风有一个冷却的效果,使得高温承受得住。岛不下雪和温度低于 20⁰C 永远不去。

我在那里参观在博奈尔岛时?

  • 博奈尔岛 国家海洋公园

这个国家公园环绕整个博内尔以及博奈尔岛。通过访问这个国家公园,你实际上支持一个崇高的事业。它是由非盈利组织的任务是保护珊瑚礁和大环境管理。

  • 华盛顿-Slagbaai 国家公园

这个公园占地面积 13,500 亩,是一个完美的地方,体验最佳的动物区系和植物区系的小岛。如果你是一个奠定了的后面享有展开在宁静和美丽的氛围,然后你将会喜欢看人鸟从 Bronswinkel 和 Pos Mangel 饮用水。

  • 博奈尔岛 博物馆

如果你喜欢历史,博内尔博物馆功能的这个小岛的历史文物,其中包括捕鱼的齿轮,乐器和不同形式的奴隶小屋。博奈尔岛博物馆参观后, 你将会有更好地理解历史的和文化的博奈尔岛。

  • Kralendijk 荷属安地列斯群岛

博奈尔岛的首都是 Kralendijk。这个地方是很出名的是其荷兰像绘使用非常明亮的颜色的房子。主要街道被称为 Breedestraat。你可以找到很多沿这条街的商店。现在你知道到哪里去如果你购物 bug 被咬。

Mangazina Di Rei,国王的仓库

这是第二个 Gruta Di Lordes 在这个国家最古老建筑。在过去,它用来存储本地农民种植的作物。今天,它已转换成该地区最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一。它设有一个博物馆和一个游客来细细品味的花园。

我如何可以周游博内尔?

公共汽车、 出租车、 火车和汽车租赁的有交通工具,你可以使用博奈尔岛四处旅行。中博奈尔岛的最佳和最方便的手段是交通的汽车租赁。与租用的一辆车,你可以不用担心你的士条例草案或晚了,巴士探索博内尔在不同的地方。一旦你到达机场,你可以得到汽车租赁服务。您还可以从首都博奈尔岛的很多汽车租赁公司。它也是可能得到廉价租车,如果你是缺钱。

为了得到在博奈尔岛的汽车租赁服务需要什么?

租一辆车在这个国家,你必须是 21 岁及以上。你还必须有至少两年的驾驶许可证。一些公司在 25 岁下的驱动程序可能会年轻司机的附加费。

热门的博内尔汽车租赁和租车地点

机场 租车
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Bonaire

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this

鈥淕ood service鈥

George1983 鈥 May 25, 2016

       

鈥淣ice, Clean, Fast鈥

Stone146 鈥 May 12, 2016

         

鈥淓xcellent鈥

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

鈥淕reat car rental鈥

Joanne528 鈥 May 11, 2016

         

Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Bonaire Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Bonaire car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Bonaire and you can save up to 40%.

Bonaire Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Bonaire car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Bonaire. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Bonaire

Travel Guide and Car Rental Tips

Bonaire is a special municipality of Netherlands. It was part of Netherlands Antilles before its dissolution. It is largely known for scuba diving and snorkeling, and this is why it is considered a divers paradise. It has awe inspiring ecology, and its name is believed to mean “Good Air”.

What is the weather like in Bonaire?

Bonaire has got the calmest climate in the Caribbean region with very little rain. There is a 15mph trade wind that consistently blows across the land. Throughout the year, the temperatures in this island are normally very constant. The maximum temperatures are about 30 to 32鈦癈. In winter, the calm breeze warms the land. In summer, the breeze has a cooling effect that makes the high temperatures bearable. The island does not snow and temperatures never go below 20鈦癈.

Where Do I Visit While In Bonaire?

  • Bonaire

    National Marine Park

This national park surrounds the entire Bonaire as well as Klein Bonaire. By visiting this national park, you are actually supporting a noble cause. It is managed by a non-profit whose mandate is to protect the reefs and the environment at large.

  • Washington-Slagbaai

    National park

This park covers 13,500 acres and is a perfect place to experience the best of the fauna and flora of the Island. If you’re a laid back person who enjoys unwinding in a serene and beautiful atmosphere, then you will enjoy watching birds drinking water from Bronswinkel and Pos Mangel.

  • Bonaire

    Museum

If you enjoy history, Bonaire museum features the historical artifacts of this island which include fishing gear, musical instruments and different forms of slave huts. After a visit to the Bonaire Museum, you will have a better understanding of the history and culture of Bonaire.

  • Kralendijk

    , Netherlands Antilles

The capital city of Bonaire is Kralendijk. This place is well known for its Dutch like houses that are painted using very bright colors. The main street is called Breedestraat. You can find quite a number of shops along this street. Now you know where to go if you’re bitten by the shopping bug.

Mangazina Di Rei,The King’s Storehouse

This is the second oldest building in this country after the Gruta Di Lordes. In the past, it was used to store crops grown by local farmers. Today, it has been converted into one of the most popular tourist destinations in the area. It features a museum and a garden for tourists to savor.

How can I travel around Bonaire?

Buses, taxis, trains and car rental are some of the means of transportation that you can use to travel around Bonaire. The best and most convenient means of transportation in Bonaire is car rental. With a car for hire, you can explore the different places in Bonaire without worrying about your taxi bill or getting late for the bus. You can get car rental services once you arrive at the airport. You can also get a lot of car hire companies from the capital city of Bonaire. It is also possible to get cheap car hire if you are short on cash.

What do I need in order to get car rental services in Bonaire?

So as to rent a car in this country, you must be 21 years and above. You also must have had your driving license for a minimum of two years. With some companies, drivers under the age of 25 may get a young driver’s surcharge.

Bonaire car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165