Location De Voiture Bonaire
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Bonaire

  • Tous les emplacements pour Bonaire

  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Bonaire

  • Liens utiles pour Bonaire Location de voiture

Bonaire Guide de voyage et des conseils de location de voiture

Bonaire est une municipalité spéciale des pays-bas. Il faisait partie des Antilles néerlandaises avant sa dissolution. Il est surtout connu pour la plongée sous-marine et plongée en apnée, et c'est pourquoi il est considéré comme un paradis des plongeurs. Il a l'écologie crainte inspirant, et son nom est censé signifier « Bon Air ».

Quel est le climat à Bonaire ?

Bonaire a obtenu le climat plus calme dans la région des Caraïbes avec très peu de précipitations. Il y a un alizé de 15 mi/h qui souffle toujours sur la terre. Tout au long de l'année, les températures dans cette île sont normalement très constants. Les températures maximales sont environ de 30 à 32⁰C. En hiver, la brise calme réchauffe la terre. En été, la brise a un effet refroidissant qui rend les hautes températures supportables. L'île ne pas de neige et des températures jamais descendre en dessous de 20⁰C.

Où visiter en Bonaire ?

  • Bonaire Parc national de la Marine

Ce parc national entoure l'ensemble Bonaire ainsi que Klein Bonaire. En visitant ce parc national, vous subvenez effectivement une noble cause. Il est géré par un organisme sans but lucratif dont le mandat est de protéger les récifs et l'environnement dans son ensemble.

  • Washington-Slagbaai Parc national

Ce parc couvre 13 500 hectares et est un endroit idéal pour découvrir le meilleur de la faune et la flore de l'île. Si vous êtes un avec du recul les personne qui aime se détendre dans une atmosphère sereine et belle, alors vous apprécierez regarder les oiseaux eau potable provenant de Bronswinkel et Pos Mangel.

  • Bonaire Musée

Si vous aimez l'histoire, Bonaire Musée caractéristiques les artefacts historiques de cette île qui comprennent la pêche des engins, instruments de musique et les différentes formes de huttes de l'esclave. Après une visite du Musée de Bonaire, vous aurez une meilleure compréhension de l'histoire et la culture de Bonaire.

  • Kralendijk Antilles néerlandaises

La ville capitale de Bonaire est Kralendijk. Cet endroit est bien connu pour ses néerlandais comme des maisons qui sont peints à l'aide de couleurs très vives. La rue principale s'appelle Breedestraat. Vous pouvez trouver un certain nombre de magasins le long de cette rue. Maintenant, vous savez où aller si vous êtes mordu par le bogue de commerçant.

Mangazina Di Rei, entrepôt du roi

C'est le deuxième plus vieux bâtiment dans ce pays après la Gruta Di Lordes. Dans le passé, il a été utilisé pour stocker des produits cultivés par les agriculteurs locaux. Aujourd'hui, elle a été transformée en une des destinations touristiques plus populaires dans la région. Il dispose d'un musée et un jardin pour les touristes à savourer.

Comment est-ce que je peux voyager autour de Bonaire ?

Autobus, taxis, trains et location de voitures sont parmi les moyens de transport qui vous permet de voyager autour de Bonaire. Le meilleur et le plus commode moyen de transport Bonaire est Location voiture. Avec une voiture de location, vous pourrez explorer les différents lieux à Bonaire sans vous inquiéter au sujet de votre facture de taxi ou se fait tard pour le bus. Vous pouvez obtenir des services de location de voiture une fois que vous arrivez à l'aéroport. Vous pouvez également obtenir beaucoup de compagnies de location de voiture de la capitale de Bonaire. Il est également possible d'obtenir la location de voiture pas cher si vous êtes à court d'argent.

Que me faut-il pour obtenir des services de location de voiture en Bonaire ?

Afin de louer une voiture dans ce pays, vous devez être de 21 ans et plus. Vous devez également eu votre permis de conduire pendant au moins deux ans. Avec certaines entreprises, pilotes âgés de moins de 25 ans peuvent obtenir en supplément d'un jeune conducteur.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Bonaire

Aeroport Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Bonaire

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this

鈥淕ood service鈥

George1983 鈥 May 25, 2016

       

鈥淣ice, Clean, Fast鈥

Stone146 鈥 May 12, 2016

         

鈥淓xcellent鈥

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

鈥淕reat car rental鈥

Joanne528 鈥 May 11, 2016

         

Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Bonaire Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Bonaire car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Bonaire and you can save up to 40%.

Bonaire Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Bonaire car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Bonaire. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Bonaire

Travel Guide and Car Rental Tips

Bonaire is a special municipality of Netherlands. It was part of Netherlands Antilles before its dissolution. It is largely known for scuba diving and snorkeling, and this is why it is considered a divers paradise. It has awe inspiring ecology, and its name is believed to mean “Good Air”.

What is the weather like in Bonaire?

Bonaire has got the calmest climate in the Caribbean region with very little rain. There is a 15mph trade wind that consistently blows across the land. Throughout the year, the temperatures in this island are normally very constant. The maximum temperatures are about 30 to 32鈦癈. In winter, the calm breeze warms the land. In summer, the breeze has a cooling effect that makes the high temperatures bearable. The island does not snow and temperatures never go below 20鈦癈.

Where Do I Visit While In Bonaire?

  • Bonaire

    National Marine Park

This national park surrounds the entire Bonaire as well as Klein Bonaire. By visiting this national park, you are actually supporting a noble cause. It is managed by a non-profit whose mandate is to protect the reefs and the environment at large.

  • Washington-Slagbaai

    National park

This park covers 13,500 acres and is a perfect place to experience the best of the fauna and flora of the Island. If you’re a laid back person who enjoys unwinding in a serene and beautiful atmosphere, then you will enjoy watching birds drinking water from Bronswinkel and Pos Mangel.

  • Bonaire

    Museum

If you enjoy history, Bonaire museum features the historical artifacts of this island which include fishing gear, musical instruments and different forms of slave huts. After a visit to the Bonaire Museum, you will have a better understanding of the history and culture of Bonaire.

  • Kralendijk

    , Netherlands Antilles

The capital city of Bonaire is Kralendijk. This place is well known for its Dutch like houses that are painted using very bright colors. The main street is called Breedestraat. You can find quite a number of shops along this street. Now you know where to go if you’re bitten by the shopping bug.

Mangazina Di Rei,The King’s Storehouse

This is the second oldest building in this country after the Gruta Di Lordes. In the past, it was used to store crops grown by local farmers. Today, it has been converted into one of the most popular tourist destinations in the area. It features a museum and a garden for tourists to savor.

How can I travel around Bonaire?

Buses, taxis, trains and car rental are some of the means of transportation that you can use to travel around Bonaire. The best and most convenient means of transportation in Bonaire is car rental. With a car for hire, you can explore the different places in Bonaire without worrying about your taxi bill or getting late for the bus. You can get car rental services once you arrive at the airport. You can also get a lot of car hire companies from the capital city of Bonaire. It is also possible to get cheap car hire if you are short on cash.

What do I need in order to get car rental services in Bonaire?

So as to rent a car in this country, you must be 21 years and above. You also must have had your driving license for a minimum of two years. With some companies, drivers under the age of 25 may get a young driver’s surcharge.

Bonaire car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165